Team Photo

Scoreboard

Fri Nov 22
8:00 PM
Briercrest College
at Red Deer College
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
Briercrest College
at Red Deer College
Fri Nov 29
8:00 PM
Olds College
vs. Briercrest College
Sat Nov 30
8:00 PM
Red Deer College
vs. Briercrest College
Fri Jan 17
8:00 PM
Briercrest College
at Medicine Hat College
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Briercrest College
at Medicine Hat College
Fri Jan 24
8:00 PM
St. Mary's University
vs. Briercrest College
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
St. Mary's University
vs. Briercrest College
Fri Jan 31
8:00 PM
Briercrest College
at Olds College
Staff and Faculty Appreciation Game
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Briercrest College
at Olds College
Parent Appreciation Game
Fri Feb 07
8:00 PM
Ambrose University
vs. Briercrest College
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
Ambrose University
vs. Briercrest College
Fri Feb 21
8:00 PM
Lethbridge College
vs. Briercrest College
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Lethbridge College
vs. Briercrest College
Fri Feb 28
8:00 PM
SAIT
vs. Briercrest College
Sat Feb 29
3:00 PM
SAIT
vs. Briercrest College
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons