2019-20 Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 1-2-1
Pct. .375
Conf. 1-2-1
Pct. .375
Streak Tied 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 12
Assists 19
Goals/ game 3.00
Shots/ game 27.3
September
Fri Sep 13
at
Minot State University #
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Minot State University #
Final - OT
L, 5-4
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Williston State University #
Final
W, 10-3
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Minot State University #
Final - OT
L, 4-3
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Minot State University #
Final
L, 8-2
H
October
Fri Oct 25
vs
Portage College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Portage College * ^
2:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
MacEwan University * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
at
MacEwan University * ^
1:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
NAIT * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
NAIT * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
2:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 10
at
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
2:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
SAIT * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
SAIT * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Portage College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Portage College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
MacEwan University * ^
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
MacEwan University * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
NAIT * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
NAIT * ^
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Red Deer College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Red Deer College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division