2019-20 Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-14-1
Pct. .275
Conf. 5-14-1
Pct. .275
Streak Won 2
Home 3-7
Away 2-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 59
Assists 92
Goals/ game 2.95
Shots/ game 20.3
September
Fri Sep 13
at
Minot State University #
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Minot State University #
Final - OT
L, 5-4
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Williston State University #
Final
W, 10-3
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Minot State University #
Final - OT
L, 4-3
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Minot State University #
Final
L, 8-2
H
October
November
January
Fri Jan 31
vs
MacEwan University * ^
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
MacEwan University * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
NAIT * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
NAIT * ^
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Red Deer College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Red Deer College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
2:45 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division