2018-19 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-11
Pct. .542
Conf. 13-11
Pct. .542
Streak Won 6
Home 8-4
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-0
Matches 24
Kills per set 10.64
Hitting % .303
Assists per set 10.31
Blocks per set 1.77
Service Aces per set 1.66
Digs per set 10.67
September
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
Concordia University of Edmonton #
29-27,16-25,21-25
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
The King's University #
@ 24-26, 25-20, 25-21, 25-15
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
NAIT #
29-27, 25-21, 21-25, 25-21
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
University of Saskatchewan #
@ Saville - Comp Gym 17-25,25-15,15-25,25-19,11-15
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
NAIT #
@ @ Saville Gym 7 19-25,25-20,25-27,25-23,10-15
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Keyano College #
@ Saville - Gym 9 25-20,25-23,25-20
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lakeland College #
@ Saville - Gym 9 21-25,25-15,25-22,25-15
N
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
University of Alberta-Augustana #
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
University of Alberta-Augustana #
H
October
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
SAIT * ^
25-16, 25-19, 25-27, 25-19
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
SAIT * ^
18-25, 22-25, 25-17, 25-20, 15-9
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Red Deer College * ^
25-20, 20-25, 25-22, 25-22
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Red Deer College * ^
25-27, 25-20, 25-12, 25-15
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Olds College * ^
20-25, 25-10, 25-20, 25-15
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Olds College * ^
25-23, 23-25, 30-28, 25-17
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lethbridge College * ^
25-15, 25-22, 20-25, 25-22
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lethbridge College * ^
25-22, 25-16, 23-25, 25-18
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Medicine Hat College * ^
25-22, 25-21, 20-25, 25-19
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Medicine Hat College * ^
26-24, 25-14, 25-19
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ambrose University * ^
25-18, 25-21,25-23
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ambrose University * ^
25-17, 25-15, 25-18
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Medicine Hat College * ^
25-18, 25-14, 25-21
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Medicine Hat College * ^
25-20, 17-25, 23-25, 18-25
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Red Deer College * ^
25-15, 25-21, 26-24
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Red Deer College * ^
23-25,25-17,25-13,20-25,15-9
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lethbridge College * ^
25-14, 19-25, 16-25, 21-25
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lethbridge College * ^
15-25, 20-25, 19-25
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Olds College * ^
25-23, 25-18, 25-8
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Olds College * ^
25-21, 23-25, 25-22, 25-19
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
SAIT * ^
27-25, 24-26, 25-22, 25-22
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SAIT * ^
25-22, 25-19, 25-21
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Ambrose University * ^
25-21, 25-19, 25-21
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Ambrose University * ^
27-25, 25-20, 27-25
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division