2019-20 Softball Schedule

Overall 1-17
Pct. .056
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 13
Home 1-10
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
University of Regina Cougars
Final
L, 9-1
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
University of Saskatchewan Huskies
Final
L, 11-1
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
University of Regina Cougars
Final
L, 5-1
H
September
Fri Sep 06
at
University of Regina Cougars
Final
L, 11-1
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
University of Lethbridge Proghorns
Final
W, 12-9
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
SAIT Trojans
Final
L, 13-6
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
University of Saskatchewan Huskies
Final
L, 14-8
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
University of Calgary Dinos
Final
L, 7-0
H
Fri Sep 13
at
University of Saskatchewan Huskies
Final
L, 13-3
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
University of Lethbridge Proghorns
Final
L, 10-0
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
University of Lethbridge Proghorns
Final
L, 6-5
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
University of Regina Cougars
Final
L, 11-1
H
Fri Sep 20
at
SAIT Trojans
Final
L, 12-9
A
Fri Sep 20
at
University of Calgary Dinos
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Sep 21
at
University of Calgary Dinos
Final
L, 16-0
A
Sat Sep 21
at
SAIT Trojans
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
UBCO Heat
Final
L, 7-5
H
Fri Sep 27
at
University of Lethbridge Proghorns
Postponed
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
UBCO Heat
Postponed
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
University of Victoria Vikings
Postponed
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
UBCO Heat
Postponed
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
University of Regina Cougars %
Final
L, 13-3
A
% Post season