Top Stories

Scoreboard

Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana
Briercrest College
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana
Briercrest College
Fri Nov 23
7:00 PM
Briercrest College
at Red Deer College
Sat Nov 24
1:00 PM
Briercrest College
at Red Deer College
Fri Jan 11
7:00 PM
Briercrest College
at MacEwan University
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
Briercrest College
at MacEwan University
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
NAIT
Briercrest College
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
NAIT
Briercrest College
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Briercrest College
at Portage College
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Briercrest College
at Portage College
Fri Feb 08
7:30 PM
Briercrest College
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Briercrest College
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Fri Feb 15
7:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Briercrest College
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Briercrest College
Fri Feb 22
7:00 PM
SAIT
Briercrest College
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
SAIT
Briercrest College
Fri Mar 01
7:00 PM
Red Deer College
Briercrest College
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
Red Deer College
Briercrest College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Team Photo

Buttons