2022-23 Women's Volleyball



Our Briercrest Women’s Volleyball program has developed a great culture of using the incredible training ground of high-level competitive college volleyball to grow disciples of Jesus and form leaders of character. It has been amazing to see how God continues to bring players to the program from across Canada who have those priorities, and also have the athleticism, skill, and desire to grow their abilities in order be at the level to compete for ACAC and CCAA championships each season. The program has won two ACAC Championships and two ACAC silver medals in the last five seasons. The team has been led by multiple ACAC All-Conference players, CCAA All-Canadians, and even three CCAA Women’s Volleyball Player’s of the Year, honored as the top players in all of Canada, in the last 5 years!

Schedule 2022/23

Date/Time Visitor vs Home  
Friday, January 27, 6:00 PM (CST) OC vs. BC
Saturday, January 28, 1:00 PM (CST) OC vs. BC
Friday, February 3, 6:00 PM (MDT) BC vs. SAIT
Saturday, February 4, 1:00 PM (MDT) BC vs. SAIT
Friday, February 10, 6:00 PM (MDT) BC vs. KC
Saturday, February 11, 6:00 PM (MDT) BC vs. LAKE

Scoreboard 2022/23

Date/Time Visitor vs Home  
Saturday, January 21, 1:00 PM (MDT) BC vs. MHC
Friday, January 20, 6:00 PM (MDT) BC vs. MHC
Saturday, January 14, 6:00 PM (CST) UAA vs. BC
Saturday, December 3, 1:00 PM (MDT) BC 0, LETH 3 Final
Friday, December 2, 6:00 PM (MDT) BC 2, LETH 3 Final
Saturday, November 19, 5:00 PM (MDT) NAIT 0, BC 3 Final
Friday, November 18, 5:00 PM (MDT) NWP 2, BC 3 Final
Saturday, November 5, 6:00 PM (MDT) BC 0, TKU 3 Final
Friday, November 4, 6:00 PM (MDT) BC 3, CUE 0 Final
Saturday, October 22, 1:00 PM (MDT) AMB 3, BC 0 Final
Friday, October 21, 6:00 PM (MDT) AMB 3, BC 2 Final
Saturday, October 15, 1:00 PM (MDT) RDP 2, BC 3 Final
Friday, October 14, 6:00 PM (MDT) RDP 3, BC 1 Final
Sunday, October 2, 11:00 AM (MDT) BC 3, University of Winnipeg 1 Final
Saturday, October 1, 6:00 PM (MDT) BC 0, University of Winnipeg 3 Final
Saturday, October 1, 10:00 AM (MDT) BC 3, Lakehead University 0 Final
Friday, September 30, 10:30 AM (MDT) BC 0, University of Manitoba 3 Final
Friday, September 30, 8:30 AM (MDT) BC 1, University of Regina 3 Final
Thursday, September 29, 6:00 PM (MDT) BC 1, Assiniboine Community College 2 Final
Saturday, September 17, 3:30 PM (MDT) BC 1, TKU 3 Final
Saturday, September 17, 11:00 AM (MDT) Brandon 2, BC 3 Final
Friday, September 16, 4:00 PM (MDT) BC 1, AMB 3 Final
Friday, September 16, 2:00 PM (MDT) BC 0, LAKE 3 Final
Head Coach Women's Volleyball
Rhonda Schmuland
306.631.1427
[javascript protected email address]
Shaelyn Ramage
Assistant Coach Women's Volleyball
306.690.8315
[javascript protected email address]
Joelle Epp
Chaplin
Katelyn Parkin
Student Trainer
Alyssa Peterson
Team Manager
Payton Ramer
Team Manager
Mark MacKinnon
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Troy Waggonor
Athletic Therapist

Roster
Join this team Schedule / Results Livestream Standings Team Stats
Throughout all 80 minutes of play, I did not see any of your players question a referees' call. Your team plays hard every minute and still has the ability to keep good sportsmanship in mind.
Coach of an opposing team