2021-22 Men's Volleyball



The Briercrest Men's Volleyball program has a tradition of recruiting players from various locations, both nationally and internationally. The program has a culture of working hard to provide a positive environment where the team members feel supported as they work through the process of striving to reach their potential each season. The players are taught with a holistic approach, as the staff focus on developing each person spiritually, academically, personally, and athletically. The overall desire for the program is to help the members of the men’s volleyball team prepare for their maximum impact while they are student-athletes here, and for their lives beyond Briercrest when their time here is finished.

Schedule 2022/23

Date/Time Visitor vs Home  
Friday, October 14, 8:00 PM RDP vs. BC
Saturday, October 15, 3:00 PM RDP vs. BC
Friday, October 21, 8:00 PM AMB vs. BC
Saturday, October 22, 3:00 PM AMB vs. BC
Friday, November 4, 8:00 PM BC vs. CUE
Saturday, November 5, 8:00 PM BC vs. TKU
Friday, November 18, 8:00 PM NWP vs. BC
Saturday, November 19, 8:00 PM NAIT vs. BC
Friday, December 2, 8:00 PM BC vs. LETH
Saturday, December 3, 3:00 PM BC vs. LETH
Saturday, January 14, 8:00 PM UAA vs. BC
Friday, January 20, 8:00 PM BC vs. MHC
Saturday, January 21, 3:00 PM BC vs. MHC
Friday, January 27, 8:00 PM OC vs. BC
Saturday, January 28, 3:00 PM OC vs. BC
Friday, February 3, 8:00 PM BC vs. SAIT
Saturday, February 4, 3:00 PM BC vs. SAIT
Friday, February 10, 8:00 PM BC vs. KC
Saturday, February 11, 8:00 PM BC vs. LAKE
Head Coach
Nigel Mullan
306.631.0337
[javascript protected email address]
Joel Houston
Chaplain
306.756.3245
[javascript protected email address]

Roster
Join this team Schedule / Results Livestream Standings Team Stats
Throughout all 80 minutes of play, I did not see any of your players question a referees' call. Your team plays hard every minute and still has the ability to keep good sportsmanship in mind.
Coach of an opposing team