2019-20 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches 2
Kills per set 9.88
Hitting % .197
Assists per set 8.75
Blocks per set 2.13
Service Aces per set 1.75
Digs per set 8.00
September
Thu Sep 12
at
Concordia University of Edmonton #
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 13
at
The King's University #
25-23, 25-27, 22-25, 25-22, 15-9
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 14
at
NAIT #
32-30, 25-23, 25-22
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Keyano College #
21-25, 16-25, 25-21, 22-25
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Keyano College #
21-25, 25-23, 17-25, 24-26
Final
W, 3-1
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Lakeland College #
24-26, 18-25, 25-27, 23-25
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Lakeland College #
27-25, 10-25, 16-25, 21-25
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Medicine Hat College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Medicine Hat College * ^
3:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Ambrose University * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Ambrose University * ^
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Lethbridge College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Lethbridge College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
SAIT * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
SAIT * ^
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
at
Olds College * ^
Every Child Matters Night
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Olds College * ^
Christmas Celebration
3:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 17
vs
Ambrose University * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Ambrose University * ^
3:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Medicine Hat College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Medicine Hat College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Olds College * ^
8:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Olds College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Red Deer College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Red Deer College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Lethbridge College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Lethbridge College * ^
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division