2019-20 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Won 3
Home 4-4
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 11.17
Hitting % .245
Assists per set 10.26
Blocks per set 2.37
Service Aces per set 2.37
Digs per set 9.74
September
Thu Sep 12
at
Concordia University of Edmonton #
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 13
at
The King's University #
25-23, 25-27, 22-25, 25-22, 15-9
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 14
at
NAIT #
32-30, 25-23, 25-22
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Keyano College #
21-25, 16-25, 25-21, 22-25
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Keyano College #
21-25, 25-23, 17-25, 24-26
Final
W, 3-1
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Lakeland College #
24-26, 18-25, 25-27, 23-25
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Lakeland College #
27-25, 10-25, 16-25, 21-25
Final
W, 3-1
H
November
January
Fri Jan 17
vs
Ambrose University * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Ambrose University * ^
3:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Medicine Hat College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Medicine Hat College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Olds College * ^
8:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Olds College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Lethbridge College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Lethbridge College * ^
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division