2019-20 JV Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 6-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Wed Sep 25
vs
Millar Edge
22-25, 25-20, 25-18, 14-25, 19-17
Final
L, 3-2
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Burman University
25-20. 25-20, 25-20
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Burman University
25-23, 27-29, 25-14. 27-25
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Great Plains Sun Dogs
13-25, 22-25, 23-25
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Millar Edge
21-25, 26-24, 25-20, 22-25, 13-15
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Great Plains Sun Dogs
Great Plains Forfeit
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Great Plains Sun Dogs
Final
W, 3-0
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Millar Edge
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Millar Edge
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Burman University
17-25, 17-25, 12-25
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Burman University
15-25, 25-21, 25-15, 23-25, 5-15
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
Great Plains College
9-25, 17-25, 15-25
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Prairie Pilots
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Prairie Pilots
1:00 PM
A