Team Photo

Scoreboard

Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
SAIT
vs. Briercrest College
Fri Nov 29
8:00 PM
Briercrest College
at Olds College
Every Child Matters Night
Sat Nov 30
3:00 PM
Briercrest College
at Olds College
Christmas Celebration
Fri Jan 10
8:00 PM
Briercrest College
at SAIT
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
Briercrest College
at SAIT
Fri Jan 17
8:00 PM
Ambrose University
vs. Briercrest College
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Ambrose University
vs. Briercrest College
Fri Jan 24
8:00 PM
Briercrest College
at Medicine Hat College
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
Briercrest College
at Medicine Hat College
Fri Jan 31
8:00 PM
Olds College
vs. Briercrest College
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Olds College
vs. Briercrest College
Fri Feb 14
8:00 PM
Briercrest College
at Red Deer College
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
Briercrest College
at Red Deer College
Fri Feb 21
8:00 PM
Briercrest College
at Lethbridge College
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Briercrest College
at Lethbridge College
View Full Schedule

Buttons